mobile menu Navigation

SWALLOWNEST PRIMARY SCHOOL SWALLOWNEST PRIMARY SCHOOL

No child will underachieve

Term Dates

Please find below the amended dates for our school holidays and Inset days for this academic year and next academic year.

 

School Closes                                      School Opens

 

  2016/2017

Monday 5th September 2016                                                                               Autumn Term

 

Friday    21st October 2016                    Monday 31st October 2016                    Half Term

           

Friday    16th December 2016                 Tuesday 3rd January 2017                     Christmas

 

Friday   17th February 2017                   Monday 27th February 2017                   Half Term

 

Friday   7th April 2017                           Monday 24th April 2017                           Easter

 

Friday   28th April 2017                         Tuesday 2nd May 2017                           May Day

 

Friday   26th May 2017                          Monday 5th June 2017                           Spring Bank

 

Tuesday 25th July 2017                                                                                         Summer

 

Staff Training Days 2016/2017

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Friday 17th February 2017
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

 

       2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017                                                                                  Autumn Term

 

Friday    27th October 2017                    Monday 6th November 2017                    Half Term

           

Friday    22nd December 2017                 Tuesday 8th January 2018                       Christmas

 

Friday   9th February 2018                     Monday 19th February 2018                   Half Term

 

Friday   23rd March 2018                        Monday 9th April 2018                            Easter

 

Friday   4th May 2018                             Tuesday 8th May 2018                            May Day

 

Friday   25th May 2018                          Monday 4th June 2018                           Spring Bank

 

Monday 23rd July 2018                                                                                         Summer

 

Staff Training Days 2017/2018

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 27th October 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018