mobile menu Navigation

SWALLOWNEST PRIMARY SCHOOL SWALLOWNEST PRIMARY SCHOOL

We want the best for and the best from everyone in our learning community

Term Dates

Please find below the amended dates for our school holidays and Inset days for this academic year and next academic year.

 

School Closes                                      School Opens

 

2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017                                                                                  Autumn Term

 

Friday    27th October 2017                    Monday 6th November 2017                    Half Term

           

Friday    22nd December 2017                Monday 8th January 2018                       Christmas

 

Friday   9th February 2018                     Monday 19th February 2018                   Half Term

 

Friday   23rd March 2018                        Monday 9th April 2018                            Easter

 

Friday   4th May 2018                             Tuesday 8th May 2018                            May Day

 

Friday   25th May 2018                          Monday 4th June 2018                           Spring Bank

 

Monday 23rd July 2018                                                                                         Summer

 

Staff Training Days 2017/2018

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 27th October 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

School Closes

 

2018/2019                                                  School Opens

 

                                                           Monday 3rd September 2018                 Autumn Term

 

Friday 26th October 2018                  Monday 5th November 2018                 Half Term

  

Friday 21st December 2018              Monday 7th January 2019                      Christmas

  

Friday 15th February 2019                Monday 25th February 2019                  Half Term

  

Friday 12th April 2019                       Monday 29th April 2019                         Easter

  

Friday 3rd May 2019                         Tuesday 7th May 2019                           May Day

  

Friday 24th May 2019                       Monday 3rd June 2019                          Spring Bank

  

Monday 22nd July 2019                                                                                  Summer

 

 

 

Staff Training Days 2018/2019

 

  • To be confirmed